USGS - science for a changing world

Kansas Water Science Center

Jump to content

Jump back to navigation

Points of Contact for USGS Kansas Water Science Center


  • Director - Andy Ziegler
    Phone: (785) 832-3539
    E-mail: aziegler@usgs.gov
  • Ground Water Information - Brian Klager
    Phone: (785) 832-3559
    E-mail: bklager@usgs.gov
  • Surface Water Data - Deneise Schneider
    Phone: (785) 832-3509
    E-mail: deneise@usgs.gov
  • Surface Water Specialist - Craig Painter
    Phone: (785) 832-3582
    E-mail: cpainter@usgs.gov
  • Water Quality Data - Deneise Schneider
    Phone: (785) 832-3509
    E-mail: deneise@usgs.gov
  • Water Quality Specialist - Teresa Rasmussen
    Phone: (785) 832-3576
    E-mail: rasmuss@usgs.gov



  • Water Use Specialist - Jenny Lanning-Rush
    Phone: (785) 832-3555
    E-mail: jlanning@usgs.gov
  • GIS Specialist - Jenny Lanning-Rush
    Phone: (785) 832-3555
    E-mail: jlanning@usgs.gov
  • Reports Specialist - Kyle Juracek
    Phone: (785) 832-3527
    E-mail: kjuracek@usgs.gov
  • Flood Coordination - Brian Loving
    Phone: (785) 832-3516
    E-mail: bloving@usgs.gov
  • Information Requests - Andy Ziegler
    Phone: (785) 832-3539
    E-mail: aziegler@usgs.gov
  • Publications Requests - Andy Ziegler
    Phone: (785) 832-3539
    E-mail: aziegler@usgs.gov



USGS Home Water Resources Biology Geography Geology Geospatial

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
Page Contact Information: GS-W-KS_info@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: 2015-07-07 10:43:40 CDT