USGS - science for a changing world

Kansas Water Science Center

Jump to content

Jump back to navigation

earth GRL

Organic Geochemistry Research Group

Staff

Employee Title Email Telephone
Michael T. Meyer Research Geochemist/OGRL Director mmeyer@usgs.gov 785-832-3544
Keith A. Loftin Reasearch Chemist kloftin@usgs.gov 785-832-3543
Julie Dietze Laboratory Manager juliec@usgs.gov 785-832-3564
Rachael Lane Chemist rflane@usgs.gov
Zachary Laughrey Chemist zlaughrey@usgs.gov
Dan Tush Chemist dtush@usgs.gov
Michaelah Wilson Chemist mcwilson@usgs.gov
Robin Femmer Biologist
Grant Ogden Student
Josie Brittain Student
Joseph Nolan Student


USGS Building
USGS Home Water Resources Biology Geography Geology Geospatial

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
Page Contact Information: GS-W-KS_info@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: 2016-09-21 12:59:30 CDT